Gussi Libros

 

Contactos


Pedidos o información:  info@gussi.com.uy

Gustavo:  gustavo@gussi.com.uy

Álvaro:  piro@gussi.com.uy

Sergio:  sergio@gussi.com.uy

Dario:  dario@gussi.com.uy

Martín:  martin@gussi.com.uy

Leonardo:  leonardo@gussi.com.uy

Nicolás:  nicolas@gussi.com.uy

A. Gojdina:  agojdina@gussi.com.uy

Miguel :  miguel@gussi.com.uy

Willy:  willy@gussi.com.uy

Alternativo:  gussipedidos@adinet.com.uy





Estamos en Yaro, entre Maldonado y Durazno


ir a página de inicio